Berlioz Symphonie fantastique Lelio Music

Berlioz Symphonie fantastique Lelio Music

Disk 1: Symphonie fantastique
Show More

Song Titles:
1. Reveries - Passions (Dream - Passions), Largo Allegro agiato e appassionato, assi - Tempo I-Relifiosamente
2. Un Bal (A Ball) Valse: Allegro non troppo
3. Scene Aux Champs (Scene in the Country) Adagio
4. Marche Aux Supplice (March to the Scaffold) Allegretto non troppo
5. Songe d'une Nuit du Sabbat (Dream of a Witches' Sabbath) Larghetto - Allegro - Allegro assai - Allegro-Lonato - Ronde du

Disk 2: Dies irae Lelio (The Return to Life)

Song Titles:
1. Monologue
2. Le Pecheur (The Fisherman)
3. Monologue
4. Choeur d;ombres (Chorus of the Spirits)
5. Monologue
6. Chason de Brigands (Brigands' Song)
7. Monologue
8. Chat de Bonheur (Song of Bliss)
9. Monologue
10. La Harpe Eolienne - Souvenirs (THe Aeolian Harp - Memories)
11. Monologue
12. Fantaisie sur La Tempete de Shakespeare (Fantasia on Shakespear's The Tempest)
13. Final Monologue
Show Less


Berlioz Symphonie fantastique Lelio

User Ratings & Reviews

Overall Score:

Be the first to review this product